Meet the CHAMP Team

The Coalition for Headache and Migraine Patients (CHAMP) provides support to people with headache, migraine and cluster diseases who are often stigmatized and under-served.

CHAMP is identifying the unmet needs of those with headache, migraine, and cluster diseases, and working to better support patients and their caregivers. If you have any questions please email info@headachemigraine.org

CHAMP Board of Directors

Dr. Melissa Geraghty, Psy.D.

CHAMP Inaugural Board Member, Secretary

CEO of Phoenix Rising with Dr. G 

Katie Upton

CHAMP Inaugural Board Member, Treasurer

Senior Director, Public Affairs and Access Communications at The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson

William B. Young, MD, FAHS, FAAN, FCPP

CHAMP Inaugural Board Member, President

Thomas Jefferson University


Meghan Buzby

Executive Director

Email Meghan

Christina Daigneault

Director of Communications

Email Christina

Susan Doughty

Director of Development

Email Susan

Amy Graham

Creative Director

Email Amy

Caitlin Spinelli-Moore

Director of Operations

Email Caitlin

Izzy (Chloë) King

Project Manager

Email Izzy

Extended CHAMP Team

Jessica Napier

Digital Content Creator

Katie Golden

Director of Patient Relations

Jenn Heater

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kate Lindberg

Project Coordinator

Shoshana Lipson

Sponsorship Coordinator

Beth Morton

Survey & Scientific Research

Jamie Sanders

Director headACHE